You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridges Across The Columbia River

in #photoessay6 years ago

Welcome back Keith. I can well understand the melancholy of having to say Good Bye to you son and daughter in law after spending some very enjoyable days travelling with them. It does emphasize the close bond you share which is to be treasured. These images are superb. I think I'd be rather nervous walking across a suspension bridge with trucks thundering past. Quite the adrenaline rush! I look forward to your next post with anticipation.

Sort:  

Thank you Trudee, it's hard to shake the blues.

I know......and I feel for you Keith. Family are just so important and precious and it is always hard to say Good Bye. Your son looks a lot like you doesn’t he? 😊

I think he does a little. He has Cathy's hair. I am super proud of our son!

It is obvious you share a deep bond Keith. That is indeed special. Is your son keen on photography too?

Yes, he had a DSLR with him and two lenses... he was taking some very nice shots

Cool......so when are we going to see him in Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88