Stars over Bavaria

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

A quite clear spring night in Wackersberg,Bavaria.


shutter speed : 15 sec/ ISO: 4000 / manual focus - infinity and 2,8 stops (samyang 12mm lens)


shutter speed : 20 sec/ ISO: 8000 / manual focus - infinity and 2,8 stops (samyang 12mm lens)


shutter speed : 20 sec/ ISO: 6400 / manual focus - infinity and 2,8 stops (samyang 12mm lens)


shutter speed : 10 sec/ ISO: 3200 / manual focus - infinity and 2,8 stops (samyang 12mm lens)

I couldnt sleep so i went on a one hour hike at midnight. I made this photos near the village Wackersberg which lies over the famous bavarian town Bad Tölz. On my hike to the spot i met a huge Badger :D.

Photos were taken with my Sony A6000 and the Samyang 12mm lens.

I edited the photos with Lightroom, i played mainly with the exposure and the color. If somebody is interested which settings i used, let me know :).

Sort:  

Thank you 🙌

Incredible long exposure photographs!

Thank you! 🙌

The starry night reminds me of souther Arizona here in the USA. The stars really shine bright at night. And the harvest moon is really huge. Big enough to touch the ground, it seems like. Nice post that you put up here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68