Mother Nature

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)


Natures ways


20181006-Kira-4.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20181006-Kira-3.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20181006-Kira-2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20181006-Kira.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


SeriesUrban
CameraLeica SL
Lens24*90mm Leica
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

You are really delivering on your promise! I just love your photography so much!

Hahah YUP I didn't give up!
Thanks Eve and always glad to see you active on here its been a big inspiration!

The fog makes all the pictures just look fantastic!

Great use of light @adriansky. Love that you are actively posting on Steemit again :)

Hey Steven thanks allot, I try!!!

Well I have to admit, these photos are wonderful.

I personally hate taking photos in the fog as I'm having trouble of getting photos behave like I want them to. However you seem to be a magician with the fog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27