Towering New York Building From Above!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I had a dream...

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/aftabkhan123-towering-new-york-building-from-above-1534029453556.png


"View from above of Manhattan's many buildings and skyscrapers. The Met Life Building, Rockefeller Center, Bank of America Building, and 432 Park Avenue are just some of the famous architectural landmarks visible."


I had a dream to visit New York City, the city of lights once in my life seeing the city at night is dream to me. A yellow taxi, colourful advertisements, people of new york, and huge buildings. I hope I can make enough money on steemit to visit New York one day.





copyrights & credits:

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of free public domain

https://burst.shopify.com/photos/towering-new-york-building-from-above

Love, Life, Love, Nature, Beauty, Photography

Aftab khan

Don't forget to follow @aftabkhan123

Upvote,comment,resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great post nice photography keep up the good work!

Thanks alot

Posted using Partiko Android

It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up

We all get knocked down, it's figuring out what happened and making changes to not keep getting knocked down, That shows the character of a man who can overcome his own obstacles. Learning from our mistakes and not repeating them.

Thanks alot master for for guiding me on every step big respect for you i hope you will not let me down on steemit now i am just started following your step foots

Posted using Partiko Android

So i getting up ?

Posted using Partiko Android

you get up, dust yourself off, make changes and talk about getting the bad content bots to leave you alone, you have corrected problems that were attracting the wrong attention. keep on this path an write from the heart, use your own material and engage. This is the key to steemit.

Thanks for dusting me off and being there for me master lots of love to you

Posted using Partiko Android

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

helpienaugt here to the rescue, working to fix this problem and he is trying to correct the behavior and making progress

Thanks alot master to help me alot love you big respect for you from the bottom of my heart i will not break any rules again while walking on your step foots and never disappoint you

Posted using Partiko Android

be true to yourself, blog about things that are important to you, use your own creations and content, and always be yourself. You cannot be anyone else more effectively than just being yourself.

This and everything you taught me was really helpful and motivational for me i really respect you from my heart i am sorry for everything if i hurt your feelings i feel sorry for that anything i did wrong i wont disappoint you anymore

Posted using Partiko Android

My first post just worth about 1$ without you my master @vladivostok it wasn't possible you guide me on every step i think without you i was nothing i am really lucky to have you on on this platform big big respect for you

Posted using Partiko Android

this is more about you and your willingness and desire to improve. thank you for your kind words, but it's all you man. Keep this mindset and work hard and others will see the value you bring to the platform.

I will try my best master to give to this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aftabkhan1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94