You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cure For Pain

in #photofeed5 years ago

What a wonderful post. Yes, warm bath, warm shower, luxuriating in water. It is a cure recognized since ancient times. While the benefits may not endure, the relief may offer the respite necessary to get through another day, another week. And, after all, life is just a series of moments. Make as many of them pleasant as possible.
Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, @agmoore, appreciated it a lot! I agree with everything you wrote but somehow bath is not a part of my habits. Probably it came to my mind after I used up all the healing ideas. And bath is powerful, especially in such environment.
I'm glad you like the post! Btw, I won the first place.
Enjoy your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73