My Solo Uphill Ride

in #photofeed5 years ago

Lacong hills is one best training ground for professional cyclists. On the road, it shaded by towering trees and has a lot of stunning views you can pass by. This is my first time to reach the top of this mountain with my bike. For me this is an extra ordinary experience and a milestone to really push myself beyond my boundaries. All the effort I put to finished the ride is always paid off when I reached the top. I gain much confidence and trust to myself after this experience so definitely I'll try to find harder uphills to challenge myself again.

So that's it! I just want my day and experience with ride, cause I really enjoyed it at any moment.

Thanks for stopping by. Untill next time. Cheers!

So that's it thanks for stopping by, hoping this your first time to see this vast area of seaweed during low tide.

This photos are my personal properties and my rig that I used is Sony Xperia Smartphone

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 39.79% upvote from us for your 8985 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @alpharch! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66