Sunset Clouds

in #photofeed5 years ago

Happy Sunday Steemians!!😄👋

This day should be a rest day but never to man like me whose willing to finished every task before sun goes down. I've currently working my sideline project which a rest house design. I've already finished the drawing and I am preparing all necessary documents for the client presentation.

It's 5:44pm when I saw this beautiful form of clouds. I believed they call it CUMULUS CLOUD and are often described as "puffy", "cotton-like" or "fluffy" in appearance. It's looks like a drama in the afternoon, its full of such emotions but for me, it brings relief and hope.

And this scene is simply reminds a quote, that " Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully".

Thanks for stopping by and God bless you all.🙇

This photos are my personal properties and my rig that I used is Sony Xperia Smartphone

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 15.83% upvote from us for your 3820 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Yes, a lovely way to end the day. It is 6 pm where I live and indeed I have been blessed today.
Thank you

Alright!!@justjoy it's wonderful to hear your thoughts. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alpharch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50