Another one of my photography images.

in #photofeed6 years ago

This one isn't super amazing, it's sort of just a regular nice sunset image.. But it has some light rays shooting out which I think is super cool! I dunno, it just looks kind of angelic or heaven like.. Can't remember which camera this was but I think it was the T4i, I filmed this in Sedona Arizona, the mountain is Pyramid rock.. And.. I hope you enjoy. :)

1002235_589471201098034_1986576206_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wow love this one! My favorite time of the day! Sedona I'm coming , I promise, it's just a question of time! Great shot bro @apolymask

Glad to hear you liked the image! :) And that would be dope! It would be cool to meet you and you would definitely fit in pretty well in Sedona! Lot's of love and light type of people. ._.
Thanks for the feedback friend! Hope you've been well!

Well captured! The mountain looks on fire! I love this new tag!!

I've been to Sedona once actually! The color of the mountains there is just so beautiful. I think I saw Pyramid rock when I was there too.

That's cool you've been to Sedona! What brought you to Sedona if you don't mind me asking?
Pyramid rock is cool, I used to hike it almost every day as a kid and there's some interesting legends around it.. It's believed the natives used to do ceremonies on top up there and some people even believe there's hidden ruins inside the mountain.

I was visiting some family in Phoenix and we decided to make the drive up :).

Ah. I see. Not the biggest fan of Phoenix, more of a nature person and not a big city person myself.. Plus it gets even hotter there than it does here.. And it gets too hot here! I tend to call Phoenix heat "death heat" though.. It's like on another level.

Yeah its odd that people don't realize that it gets so much cooler in Arizona if you go around Sedona/Flagstaff. Lol yeah there really is nothing but heat once you go right in the crowded city. I get why you call it death heat!

Amazing! Resteemed!

Glad you liked it! Thanks for the resteem. :)

This amazes me. Something like an aura of someone so powerful

sunrise and sunset I think the most beautiful view in the world

@apolymask - Sir it's beautiful, a professional photography... A fantastic scenery you captured in this photography...

+W+

So much magic , when I see skies like this , I always get a positive hope in life

Don't be too harsh on yourself, this shot is pretty good.

I love sunsets, its a beautiful pic.

Word. :) Me too. And thanks! Glad you appreciated the image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71