Cathedral View.

in #photofeed6 years ago

1da85ca0-821a-4c91-a418-9ae9b6242ca2.jpeg


Here's one I think is pretty cool! Even if there's no clouds in the sky and that's something I almost always want in a landscape shot to make it feel more complete.. However.. Even with the empty blue sky.. There's still something about this shot I really like! I think one of the things I enjoy is how green it is, and another cool thing is.. The tree hanging off the side of the cliff on the left with the sun shining through it. And.. It looks pleasant! But even early in the morning when I took that shot it was already getting uncomfortably hot! Lol.. That's my only complaint about living here, the heat gets a bit much at times. Though grateful I'm not down in Phoenix or elsewhere in AZ where it gets even hotter! Anyways.. Enough rambling for now, this was taken in Sedona Arizona on a Galaxy 3 phone, thanks for stopping by and appreciating if you did! :D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I think the sun is what makes this shot even better. It’s not in the shot but it’s presence is definitely there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool view. I didn't know you live there, I always thought that those photos were from a trip.

Nice shot! Love it in Sedona, one of our favorite places to visit. Took some videos from one of the vortex mountain tops on earlier blog.
Keep posting these!

Hey nice shot. I like the angle and good color.

Yes buddy

Seems like everything came out perfect for you in the shot :)

Perfect capture of the moment !

nice shot😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99