Moon Rising.

in #photofeed5 years ago

Here's a pretty nice one in my opinion. :) There's not a lot of character in the mountains compared to some of the other night shots, but I like how the moon is rising over the rim and I like the color of the sky and the massive amount of stars. It's a pleasant view and reminds me of how much I enjoy watching the stars! :D Anyways, I think that's about all I have to say for this one... I hope you're all having a good day out there. <3 Peace.

DSC_0212-edited.jpg

Sort:  

That is a nice shot. The moon is really bright which is very cool and the amount of stars in the sky is pretty spectacular. Nice one!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, it is nice. :) And yeah the moon and amount of stars are both pretty neat! Thanks for the comment leaky!

It's another beauty, the stars look great and the moon adds a nice element. Good shot.

Well said father. Thanks for the thoughtful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70