You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregon Coastal Wildflowers

in #photofeed5 years ago

I remember that day! That sure was a beautiful spot. I loved that trip and that area and if I ever moved from Sedona that would be one of the places I'd want to live most, though.. Not sure I want to live on the coast.. Would be kinda scary thinking a tsunami would wipe everything out so quickly. Sure is a great climate though and is super pretty, I could get lost filming there for a whole lifetime in a similar way that I could film here in Sedona my whole life and never run out of good things to capture.

Sort:  

It was a wonderful time together in a beautiful place. From the desert to the ocean, it was a nice contrast with great memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90