You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 with the Elph 360!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hey luckysteem! Good to see you again! :) I hadn't heard from you in a long time and you never said you were leaving so I didn't know what was going on. If you're still up to helping with judging we'd be happy to have your help! We're judging the final championship round right now and below is a link with more details and additional links to all the entries.

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/need-some-guest-judges-for-the-final-round-of-the-ifc

Also we just started an All Star round as well which will be done in 2 weeks and you can help judge that one as well if you'd like. :)
Cool to see you again! Also lemme know if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Ok. It wasn't planned. I got some health issues and i'm better now.

Ok. It wasn't
Planned. I got some health issues
And i'm better now.

                 - luckysteem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ahh. I see. Sorry to hear about that! :( Glad to hear you're better now! Looking forward to having you around again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43