Serene Superbloom.

in #photofeed5 years ago

Here's another shot of the super bloom.
For a while on that day I was getting a lil bummed cause it seemed like the light wasn't going to come out, but then.. Right at the very end.. It came out and it was marvelous.

Looking back on that it's a good metaphor I think.. Sometimes things seem really dark in life and then right at the end things lighten up and provide for a stunning view.

Probably shoulda had my frame set a little lower as there's almost a lil too much sky and coulda used more flowers, but oh well! It's still nice in my opinion. :) This was filmed in Sedona Arizona on a T4i. Hope you have a good day!

supabolombd3 done.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photo. I really liked

That's sweet, woah. So many flowers with blue sky and red rocks it's just wonderful!

That is a great metaphor and great outlook in general. I like the photo a lot. I actually think it has a nice balance of landscape and sky. Just my opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62