Tree Trinity.

in #photofeed6 years ago

Here's another shot from my adventure up West Fork recently!
This huge tree in the middle of the path was just so cool! And the light was coming through just right to light up all the other nearby trees, it's kinda neat how you have almost a "trinity" with two other big trees on each side in the frame. (Yes I see the other two hidden over there as well, but it still "LOOKS" sort of like a trinity , lol..) It was a really neat angle and one of the better images I got from up there I think. Though.. I still have a couple more good ones coming! It was just stunningly beautiful up there and I got a bunch of nice shots. :)
Anyways.. Thanks for stopping by! This was filmed in Sedona, Arizona up West Fork with a GoPro hero4.

Sequence 02.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot' I like how the big pine tales center stage with all the color surrounding it. Like it's the master. Nice work!

The photo is so cool and beautiful. After all really amazing photography

Wow! Really beautiful and very fantastic scenery. I don't conjure you with words, but this is really a cool tree and very professional shooting techniques.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70