Sort:  

Yeah dude, as long as it's a really great photo it has the possibility of being chosen. Essentially #photofeed is trying to be a much cleaner higher quality tag than the current photography tag.

Thanks dude!
I'll see what I can drum up in the really, really, really great photo department.

Sweet. Also, see what you can guitar up too!.... Sorry

What about trumpeting up? Can we trumpet up, as well?

Did we just become reddit?

Reddit just became us.

We’re too unbecoming.

So, is it better not to use the tag until I can bring really really really good photo?

Or unless the subject is really, really ridiculously good looking.

Hum... well, then I'd better not to use it and stay in #photography because my photos are still crappy in anyway. Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88