Broken Garden

in #photofeed5 years ago

I shot another cool property today, and this place came with a ton of land. One of the spots had this sweet old greenhouse that had once been a cleaner place, I assume. Regardless, despite it not being worth much, I thought it was a sweet little place. I don't know what I would do with it if I bought it, but as a passerby, I loved it.

After all, I guess that train of thought is loosely based off of one of my favorite quotes.

"A cynic is a man who knows the price of everything but the value of nothing." - Oscar Wilde

Sort:  

Those colours are epic. Fall seems so long ago here.

Thank you..and yeah, it's slowly transitioning over here but I know it's a whole different world for you, ha.

This is so cool! I love the colors

Thanks man!

That broken glass makes it really interesting!

Hi @aweber!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.139 which ranks you at #3077 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 3089).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #217.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29