Machine With a Screen

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

This is another photo that I originally released on a CCO (Creative Commons License) for free to be used by anybody that really took off. According to reverse Google Image Search, there were about 25 billion hits (no way this is right...right?), but either way a lot of people have used it. I'm saying this to prove I did in fact take this picture, and you can follow the link at the bottom to see where I originally released it.

Also, seeing a few users on here react to being questioned as to whether the photos they post were actually theirs or not..quit being angry that people are questioning you..be honored that they think the photo is good enough to be pirated, and be happy to prove it if you can. If you get angry, you're only proving to everyone else you have something to hide.

I remember coming up with this idea in my head, but I hadn't really thought of a purpose behind it. I knew I wanted just static noise to be on the TV, with my silhouette. So you be the judge..what does this mean to you?
b960e6ccbaeee59a523f50be2aa4f38a.jpg

Originally published here.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15