My City

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

This was just a quick snapshot I took yesterday, after doing a session at the University here in Columbus. I originally had gotten to location half hour early, but couldn't find parking and finally found solace on the tippy top of a parking garage a fair walk away from where I was supposed to meet with some people. I was in a big hurry carrying 5 tripods and 3 backpacks almost a mile, but on my way back to my car I was able to enjoy the view that I was "forced" to take in.
Now if only we had some mountains behind those buildings. ;)

_MG_9657.jpg

My alternate accidental take that I almost like more.
_MG_9656.jpg

Sort:  

5 tripods ! how many camera bodies?

This was for a video (interview style) so two were for my cameras, then two for lights and one for a mic. So technically 2 tripods, 2 light stands and a mic stand..but I figured it was close enough ha.

Hi @aweber!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.144 which ranks you at #3083 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3087).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87