Your Smile and Thumb Reminded Me

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, how are you today?
I hope you are healthy always and continue to be proud of work in Steemit.

Previously I had to stop sharing photos from my shots because my laptop is broken. After I finish repairing at great cost, then today I am back to share.

This is the result of my photoshoot today about two small children who are busy playing in the yard. Seeing my action taking pictures unknowingly this boy gave me a thumbs up, while this little girl gave me a sweet smile.

From this shoot, I get expression on both


Setting | 1/200 sec / f 5.6 / 145.0 mm / ISO Speed 3200

Model | Canon EOS 760D

Lens | EF-S18-200 mm f / 3.5-5.6 IS

Photograph | @azirgraff


Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards @azirgraff


Leave your comment in accordance with the post

Sort:  

They exchanged expression and gave a beautiful smile, very funny when I see their action in this photo, even I also laugh. How can you shoot him so as to produce a good photo of their expression? 😀😀

Thanks @azirgraff

Thanks @dift, That photo I shoot while they were playing, by chance they see me portrait from afar.

Does this kid, thumbs up to you, maybe they think you're great, so they give you a thumbs up.And I think you are great, smart in every way and capable.

Nice post...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:02:02
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 329.43/400.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azirgraff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Both children look sweet and sweet.

Loading...

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Thanks @duplibot because you are to helping us, and apologize for what happened to you because I did not do it on purpose.

No worries, I saw you quickly removed it. Thanks for your support!

I was very worried about my actions. But after you reply, I no longer feel guilty. Thanks @duplibot 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66