You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Got A Message From NatGeo And They Want To Publish This Photo!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Adonis, my congratulations!
It is quite an achievement, even though unexpected and a bit of on a lottery side. On the other hand, with millions of pictures produced daily by hard-working photographers around the world, chances get picked by NG are like winning in a lottery anyway.
I managed to squeeze one my images several years ago to get published by NG, yet I was paid nothing since I've uploaded it to NG Yourshoot portal and voluntarily gave up on payment as part of participations agreement :(

Sort:  

Aww man that sucks. I have a Yourshot photo picked too and made nothing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80