Beautiful clean conditions

in #photofeed5 years ago

1A5A9635_LR.jpg

I shot this a couple of days ago. Perfect conditions for shooting waves, perhaps a little bit small but nonetheless offshore wind and clean conditions. The water in Sydney at the moment is still nice and warm but outside its freezing!!

We hope you like it.

James & Danielle


Don’t forget to Upvote and Resteem!!
&
For more beautiful photos follow us @bluebottlefilms


© 2019 Bluebottle Films

Sort:  

From this angle even tiny waves can look big 😆 you’re game I will not go into the water at these temperatures and I’m over the other side where it’s apparently warmer 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

It wasn't too cold, though I think I'd rather be over your side this time of year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86