Surfs Up

in #photofeed5 years ago

1A5A9743_LR.jpg

It's been a while since I've been out in big surf taking pictures, it took a little while for me to commit to the paddle out, but once I got out I had a ball.

This is one of my local reef breaks, pretty much in the centre of Sydney, so as you can see we get blessed with some pretty good waves from time to time.

I hope to shoot some more surfing over the coming months!

We hope you like it.

James & Danielle


Don’t forget to Upvote and Resteem!!
&
For more beautiful photos follow us @bluebottlefilms


© 2019 Bluebottle Films

Sort:  

Resteemed!

Thanks @photofeed, loving your work!

Great wave! Looks awesome!
Always envy people who can stay on the wave. It's so hard for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84