Photo Fun Contest - Hat Photography

in #photofeed6 years ago

yara2.jpg

Yara Owns A Hat

Yara Owns It!
...and she seems a perfect fit for this week's
Photo Fun Contest - Week 19 – “Hat” Photography, by @claudiaz
#hatsphotocontest

Click Here To Enter the contest!

ironpagebreak.png

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photography! I have to admit, I wanted to check out your page solely because of #TeamDerek, but now I'm here to stay! :D

thanks!

Are you doing any photographs yourself? @quirky.countess

Sorry, I've been forgetting to check my replies! No, I don't think I'll be doing any photography anytime soon- I'm definitely not talented in that area!

Maybe some drawing or writing then?
Dying to see some of your posts.

Maybe some drawing
Or writing then? Dying to
See some of your posts.

                 - bluefinstudios


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

one two three four five
one two three four five seven
one two three four five

haikus are poems
with specific conditions
potato barrel

I don't agree, you
Haikus seem to be random
they only are words

I'm hoping the next will be some drawings or paintings!

I really want to see your work.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wow... She's beautiful i must say
Best of luck in the contest

this is really a great photo, but we are already on to the next contest, and I hope you can take part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57