You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “In the Spotlight” - Scott Thompson aka @scottshots - Day 4

in #photofeed6 years ago

Such stunning images. I was going to pick a favorite, but I find that I can't. The varying perspectives and unique views of gorgeous sea and landscapes are amazing. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you @byn! Haha! Not being able to pick a favorite is a good problem to have. All the water shots are actually Lake Tahoe. It's a big lake so it's easy to mistake it for the sea. Cheers!

I did wonder about that. We lived on a sailboat for a while, so I've taken a ton of ocean photos... seeing yours made me wish I had your gift, because there was always opportunity for gorgeous photos, but yours have that something extra!

Thanks again @byn! Polarizing filters and graduated neutral density filters can really help make water scenes look great. Happy shooting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94