Blenny

in #photofeed5 years ago

This was the first photograph I took whilst diving in Palau. It was taken at Sam's Wall, a dive site thats located below the jetty of a Sam's tours, a diving company named one of the best diving operators in the world.

What I love most about this photo is the different colours in each eye of the Blenny. I'll be honest I didn't see it until I uploaded the photograph on to my computer.

Nikon D850, Nikon 60mm Macro, Aquatica water housing
1/80, F20, ISO 64

_DSC0521esteem.jpg

Sort:  

Beside the good lighting and good composition, it's a very interesting shot. And this alongside with you other shots begs the question, do you come out of water to breath? (just kidding)

Thanks for the kind words Sina. If you were to ask my girlfriend that question, she'd say I never do. Hahaha!

That's freaking cool!

Thanks legend!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for the support!

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Thanks for the support!

Look at that face! What a great shot! Years ago when I was diving underwater cameras were terribly expensive and I had a disposable camera that I attempted to take a few photos with. Mostly that was a fail! So all of the sites that I saw live only in my memory. It's fun seeing the the things that you are capturing!

Cute little guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95