Love

in #photofeed6 years ago

This isn't like my usual content of waves and sea life, but I am sitting in freezing cold water with a housing below a 100m waterfall - so I guess thats close enough. I was approached by this couple (pictured in this photo) for some engagement photographs something different than your normal beach engagement photos that are common here in Australia.
This is the same waterfall as - https://steemit.com/photofeed/@cam.mcfarlane/jump

Would love to know what you think!

Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 50mm F1.4, Aquatech water housing
1/125, F6.3, ISO 500
1D2A5996.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T08:32:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 42.60/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I thought that's you for a moment 😁 The waterfall makes for an awesome background! Were you in the water, too?

hahaha! Sure was, it was so so cold!

Brr, I can only imagine! Cold water is a no-go for me; unless it's 24 degrees Celsius or more, I don't get in haha

I'm a big fan of this image and of your work!

Thank you so much Krystal

Just lovely. Following you now. 🌈💛🌴🦋 I dream of having the gear you are using one day. ☺️ Love the ocean

Thanks a lot! Following you back! You should use some Steem or SBD to buy some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94