Squidin'

in #photofeed5 years ago

I'm stoked day light savings is now finished, where I live in here in Australia. Don't get me wrong, I loved hanging at the beach until 8:30 at night... The real reason i'm glad its over is, now being able to do night dives during the week after work.

I did my first night dive of the season last week, it didn't disappoint warm water and incredible vis. I spent about 2 hours photographing one of my favourite subjects, Squid. It was a great dive (I personally think I shot some of my best squid images)

There is a few images i'm really happy with that are quite different, that I have never really seen before so i'm going to try and perfect them and share them with you down the track.

I'd love to know what you think in the comments!

Nikon D850, Nikon 60mm Macro, Aquatica water housing
1/160, F14, ISO 125

_DSC4343.jpg

Nikon D850, Nikon 60mm Macro, Aquatica water housing
1/200, F20, ISO 100

_DSC4555.jpg

Sort:  

Wow these are fabulous photos Cam 😍

Thanks so much Sally!

No no , thank YOU 😍 Resteemed

Amazing 🤗 wonderful blue color and you took photos from the perfect angle. Especially the second one, WOW!

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75