Perspective

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2011.JPG

The Story

I like this picture as it serves as a reminder that sometimes, I just need to change my perspective. I was on a walk at a local nature trail, and while walking around, I just had this terrible attitude that there was nothing to take pics of and this place was a waste of time. I had what I like to call a case of "stinkin' thinkin". When I came upon this tree, I kept thinking....well it's just a freaking tree. But then I finally came to the thought that I need to change my perspective. And thus this picture.

Camera

Canon T6i w/ 18-55 kit lens
18mm at 1/80 sec ISO 100 f/3.5

Sort:  

I love this photo. It reminds you of the beauty that nature provides us with.

Thank you and I agree, so beautiful!

great photography thanks for sharing @newlifeabdo

camera handling is most important. nice post.

very nice colors and sweet tree. good shot . congratulations my friend

Thank you so much!

I'm ReSteeming! This picture is amazing and your thought so true. Perspective is huge. Let's pick the right one!

BE BLESSED

Well thank you so much! I certainly appreciate your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73