You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My City of Ruins

in #photofeed6 years ago

I got vertigo from the blurred photos!! lol. Oh, poor me.

Love the last shot...you probably do too! Lines, blur, minimal.

Maybe as @nikv said, there are squatters living in the building? It looks like a dangerous place. Are there plans to tear it down?

Sort:  

Believe me, if there were squatters in there, it would look much, much worse

Oh, noo! I'm sorry :)

I was actually hesitating about uploading that last shot, but then I thought (seriously) that you might like it 😂

I don't think there are any squatters, and as far as I remember, they had plans to renovate it.

I'm glad you did post the last photo - I love it, you're right (even if you were joking about doing it for me).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89