My first whale watch , REAL animal whales :D

in #photofeed6 years ago

Last summer we headed to Boston and took a boat to go whale watching , I was overexcited and so was my little one , we had never seen a whale !

The weather was quite dull , and when we got to the spot there already many boats , some of them quite big with hundreds of passengers , it felt quite odd and intrusive ... At the same time your overwhlemed and sad .... You feel like your violating somehting . Our boat kept quite far though :) and I had to over zoom all the time !

Anyways did what I could with my Nikon , most of the time I forgto to click because I was to emerged by those wonderful creatures , here we go !

IMG_2723.JPG

IMG_2724.JPG

DSCN2372.jpg

And a french song :


Its good to see also with your ears ;)

A bientôt !

Iso

Sort:  

that must have been awesome to watch !

Hi iso. I .always love your blogs. There is a nice competition and I would like to enter your name, will you do the same for me please? https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-vote-for-up-to-five-of-your-favorite-minnows-50-will-get-a-5-slot-in-my-steemvoter

You are on the list as well.
Thanks!

Ce doit être très impressionnant de voir les baleines si proches.

instant magique la chance d'en prendre plein les yeux et de ressentir tellement de choses. Beau moment souvenir merci de l'avoir partagé avec nous.

:) j'étais à Paris pour le boulot .... HS !

Bon retour chez toi, et retrouve vite des forces, plaisir de te relire ;) à très vite et bon dodo en attendant

Oui j'ai vu !!! pas beaucoup là en ce moment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74