Look at that horse! That horse is amazing!

in #photofeed6 years ago

First photoshoot for 2018

I was sent a message late Monday evening letting me know this horse would be going to the beach on Tuesday. I had been trying to organise a beach shoot with this horse for ages, so I was incredibly excited.

Only problem was I had to work Tuesday :( but there was no way I was missing this opportunity!

So I was up at 4am, made the hour long journey. Quickly photographed this magnificent Percheron horse and headed into work.

P.s Brownie points if you understand my title reference!!

Sort:  

Look at myyy horse. my horse is amazing. GIve it a lick !! hmmm it tastes just like raisinssssssss

Yessssssssssssssss + 2 brownie points!

What a shot!! Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67