You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amarillo Adventures

in #photofeed6 years ago

I wonder how many parts of your adventure you will bring to us. I definitely enjoyed the part 1.

That place with those small 'large' fries sounds like a paradise to me, lol. I'm sure I wouldn't finish the portion but I would love to have such a huge plate of fries in front of me.

And I'm sorry to say but the car would look better without your contribution, lol :D No offense though!

It is a great idea to stick them into the ground and let people be creative. They look so colorful and interesting. I'm sure there are many cool things if you look closer.

Great photos and it looks like a good start to a great adventure!

Sort:  

Thanks! There should be at least one or two more parts. Ha, yeah the Golden Light was great, I'm just scared to think how big a large order of fries would be.

I never said my contribution was intended to make the car look better, lol. I think that the fact that they're constantly changing and you'll never see the same thing twice is part of the novelty and attraction of Cadillac Ranch. The more you look the more you see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87