You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three amazing photo spots in SAIGON [EN/DE]

in #photofeed5 years ago

I love the photos made with the crystal ball! They are so unique. And I love their sharpness. My favorite photo would be the first one. What I like about the crystal ball photos is that it turns around the subject which makes it even more interesting.

That bridge with the waterfall is a little exaggerated in my opinion but it is so Asian :) As you said, it is simply adorable!

Thank you for giving us some tips for the best views. If I would ever go to Vietnam I would definitely follow your 'guide' :)

Have a good start of the week!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes, Crystal Ball Photography is my big love ;-) There are so many creative possibilities with it.

Haha, you're right, that's just typical Asian and I really like it! :-)

Thanks, I also wish you a good start of the week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87