You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gabriel Urban Photoshoot using complementary colors (spanish & english ver)

in #photofeed6 years ago

Lots to love about these. I like that you got the establishing shot and then worked your way in to the portrait to make a series. I like the composition, especially of the second one, and of course it's an excellent use of long exposure to isolate the subject. My favourite part is how you got your friends involved to add motion to the second photo. :D

Sort:  

The best part was everyone staring at us like crazy people. I had them walk back and forth till I got it right. And while at it, Gabriel was turning blue from not breathing lol

Hahahaha. You know you're doing something right when people think you're crazy and the model is uncomfortable. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83