Marin Headlands

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

A San Francisco girl always misses her city, and if she is from this area the Golden Gate Bridge is always on her mind.

I took this shot touring my old stomping grounds with my iPhone 6+. I would give you more history, but I would be repeating myself since I have shared quite a few photos of this beauty in previous posts.



Sort:  

post and photo very interesting, I ask permission to resteem your post

Sure, and thank you for asking .. you can just resteem anyone's post. That is okay to do! xx

Remember the serie full house this bridge.😂😂

Too cute! full house, you are are absolutely correct! :)

Hahahha the olsen girls. Kind regards

No Olsen Girls ... they are a messsss ... Blessings.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for looking.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 07:03:23
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 406.06/800.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 49
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This one is a must when I go there. ^^

Yeah, pretty much .. it's packed with locals and tourists nonstop .. that's why i had to climb the mountain to take this photo. LOL
Too many people!! xx

The place is iconic. ^^But you seem to have climbed way up.

yes it is quite climb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68