"I Can Be Here All Day" HDR Photography Series - HDR #2

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

"I Can Be Here All Day" HDR Series: HDR # 2


There's absolutely something special about Golden Hour lighting that always fascinates me.

I can feel the radiations of positive energy seeping through the clouds and that gentle warmth sensation of the Sunrays is really indescribable especially when I'm at the Beach.

I am sure I'm not the only one that love watching the Sunset as well😍


Also this is my entry for the #goldenhourphotography contest hosted by @photocontests @juliank

Enjoy the photo everyone!


"I can be here all day" Original Photography by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)


THANK YOU! Steemians for visiting my post and hope that you guys enjoyed it! #photofeed #originalworks

If you want to know more about who I am and what I am about.

Please visit my #intoducemyself post

intro-thumbnail-png

Cats Series #1: Butter Cat

Cats Series #2: Sungazing Kitty

Portrait Series # 1: Beautiful Helen

HDR Series # 1: HDR Vroom Vroom

Please feel free to follow, upvote, resteem and comment if you enjoyed my post. Let's be friends!

Thanks again Steemians!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 6/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 23:33:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 47.46/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great shot, very good processing !!

Thank you very much for the comment @asgarth 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69