You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tara Mountain Vacation - Photo Story

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hi there! I just want you to congratulate for a wonderful post. Everything that you have shared about this post is considerably nice and beautiful. The lush forest that surrounds the area, the meadow where wildflowers grow and the mountain views, everything is just perfect. I bet going here will really bring you relaxation and comfort. It is really a wonderful experience being one with nature, together with your family. It is just extraordinary.

I am also into trekking and I really hope that someday I will be able to go there with my friends and family. Cheers!

Sort:  

thanks.
the place is really great, and the great thing is that it is not over commercialized so it still has that wild nature feel.
i see you live close to my second favourite thing, sandy beaches :D

Yeah! I also love beaches and its only an hour ride from my place and you can enjoy them anytime you want. One of these days, I will be featuring one in my next post. Its been awhile since the last time I went there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88