Sort:  

Beautiful shot good sir! That Sigma 35 is a beauty too.

GREAT PORTRAIT
That is a fun lens indeed!

very cool sir..

Your photo has been chosen from the recent new posts for a place in the spotlight as a random art of kindness. #randomartofkindness

gallery3-9.jpg

cool shot ! eyes are really nice ;)

this is very beautiful photos xox

I love to see a good 35mm shot! I'm trying to break away from my 90% use of exclusive 50mm and shots like this remind me!

That was the best decision to buy that lens. I never regretted it.

I have the canon 35 but I rarely use it. I've heard the sigma is great and probably a better deal too!

Yes the Sigma lenses are great. I recently bought the Sigma 24-70 2.8. Amazing sharpness and fast autofocus. It also has IS and is 500$ cheaper than the Canon lens. I really can recommend the Sigma ones.

Beautiful girl and a great shot !❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50