Just another pic

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

© The godfather, Madrid 21 January, 2018.
                                                                          
Sincerely yours,
Flamenco Sketches

                PREVIOUS NEXT
Sort:  

Brother! I'm continuously blown away by the level of artistic skill displayed in your work. I miss your posts a lot of the time - I don't see them in my feed - but I've made it a habit to look you up and check To see if there are new Shots being posted. keep up the amazing work.

@emwalker , same here! As the list of people I'm following grows, I seem to miss out on a lot of posts of those blogs as my feed grows. I'm not the frenetic blogger either, posting every so many hours or even each day, so I guess my posts my disappear relatively fast under newer ones. But I adopted a similar approach to yours. I hop over to the blogs I'm following every other day or so to read up on new content there. The fact that Steemit does, to my knowledge, still doesn't have any kind of notification system also makes that following up on new posts or replies isn't as straightforward as it could be of course. Anyway, many thanks for your kind words once more! Always encouraging to see people return and leave a comment.

Congratulations on the @photogames first place with this one. What a great shot!

Thanks!!! Glad you like it!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:06:26
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.60/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flsketches from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cool shot! Resteemed!

Nice lighting..really soft..I like it

Thank you! Glad you like it! Took me a while to get it. I think I have about 20 other captures prior to this one. As the subject took a small step further in the light, only this shot showed just enough for the portrait to make sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61