Summer time!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello my steemian friends!
Did anyone noticed that I was away for a while?
Anyway summer is here for good and Greek summer is too much of a temptation to spend it indoors :)
For now I'll share with you a shot from the lovely "Koufonisia islands" as a preview of the post I am preparing about this unspoiled little paradise of the Aegean Sea!
This is also my submission for the Deranged Photography Contest hosted by @derangedvisions
Stay tuned!

_KF-533.jpg

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
Lens: Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM
Focal Length: 15 mm
Aperture: ƒ 10
ISO: 200
Shutter: 1/200 s

Sort:  

I noticed! Totally fine if you're enjoying your summer though! Only leave Steemit to spend your time even better than writing posts on Steemit :') Looking forward to the full photo series :-) Enjoy!

Thank you @soyrosa!
Hopefully I'll be ready for posting in a couple of days :)

Yes, I noticed! Great to have you back. I look forward to reading all about it. It looks very beautiful.

Thank you Jess!
It is great to be back :)
I think you'll love "Koufonisia", it's my favorite among the small Greek islands!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T08:38:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 227.80/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16