You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My City of Ruins

in #photofeed6 years ago

It is a great subject for photography as you @irreverent-dan and, like you, I'd be itching to get inside.

It is surprising to hear that people lived there until three-four years ago. Did it go downhill really quickly?

And now I'm going to be hearing that song in my head all afternoon! 😊

Sort:  

And now I'm going to be hearing that song in my head all afternoon!

Hahah!

I explored a bit more yesterday on the way back from work. They have installed security cameras, unfortunately, so getting inside might not be that easy.

I can't say it was much different 3-4 years ago. I think the stairs were in a better shape and there were no broken windows :)

Hmmm. Well the security cameras add another dimension to it @irreverent-dan.

Maybe just as well if it's all a bit unstable inside! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87