Try out a Venetian inspired food court here in Cebu

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_20180509_132216.jpg

Because I have been too busy with work and my German class I wasnt able to do much writing here.But allow me to make up for my absence by sharing what I had learned in these past few days.

Topping my list is the Venetian inspired foodcourt in one of the mall here in Mandaue.I just love how they designed their foodcourt with splash of happy color similar to Venice they say.Look how those children just love the romantic lamp post.It makes you think that in the effort to be competitive foodcourts are pushed to be more artsy not just functional in its interior.A good thing compared to those boring places we used to dine in.

When business owners do this ,it makes you feel that youre getting your moneys worth amd in exchange you advertise the place to friends and family alike.A win -win situation.Lets face it,sure the food taste the same being made by same company yet with a wonderful ambiance it does spell out the differnce .So yes,if in need of pigging out Id gladly come back here to try their array of gastronomic delight.

IMG_20180509_132637.jpg

Sure it is cheapier to eat at home but dining outside also has its perks.You get to experience a variety of taste and learn various way of plating the dish.Also,it saves you from all the hassles of preparation and after care.For single people like me ,aside from the fact I hate washing plates it also saves me from feeling lonely.Just watching people have grand time with their love ones makes me feel happy irregardless of the food I ordered.

So if in need of some food do check this out.There are a lot of food you can try.I indulge myself into into some delicious and juicy roasted pork belly for a meager price of three dollars yet I left happy.

IMG_20180509_133211.jpg

Life may not always be in our favor but if you choose to be happy youd find there is always something to be thankful about as most wise peole say.In my end I was happy I have food to fill my belly,roof on my head,friends and family to care about and dreams worth waking up to.Indeed ,I am blessed.

Till next post,
Aynreceived_207664856673112.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for crafting an amazing blog that exhibit Philippines' unique Culture and Tradition.

With that, we're greatful we have chosen this blog to be featured and upvoted by @onerace to empower impactful Philippines' Culture and Tradition blogs.

Feel free to click the post :

https://steemit.com/onerace/@onerace/onerace-update-may-12-may-13-2018

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T11:48:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 678.05/200.00
Total Photos: 113
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98