Sort:  

I love this photo! I'm so so jealous that you've been to mo'orea and other areas of Tahiti! I have dreaming about going there for the last few years! I'm sorry to hear about the footage you lost! It's always really hard when you lose images or film as a photographer. However I'm sure you must have some other beautiful images or footage from Tahiti! I hope to see more of it! :)

Hi Leah, Thanks for your comment :)
We stayed for almost 4 weeks, so I manage to correct the mistakes ;) and yeah, We've got lots of images and video. I still need to get a vlog done about it.

I thought that getting there was kind of impossible, regarding the amount of money it requires, but I realise that the more We focus onto something, the more chances of achieving it. Having a vision board with photos of Tahiti and the places we wanted to visit and stay, really helped.
Is there anything that I can help you with to make the Tahiti trip a reality? Cheers! Gaston

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63