You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa Fe Adventures

in #photofeed5 years ago

Wow Meow Wolf looks like a weid but interesting museum. Love the parking lot attendant watching over your car euh enjoying the smell from his flower.

Sante Fe looks like a amusement park to me, with all the soft rounded lines in the structure and the happy colors. But the next day must have been the best day with the tent rocks, and the view at the end of that trail. 😍

Did you enjoy the backroads? 😎

Sort:  

Meow Wolf was awesome, most definitely weird and interesting. I loved it and I'm normally not much of one for going to art installations.

It's hard to pick a best day, both were great in completely different ways. I'm a big history buff and Santa Fe just seemed to radiate history (maybe its a historical amusement park!) but Tent Rocks was amazing for the landscapes and the hiking, I'd hate to have to choose between them.

I always enjoy taking backroads, but sometimes I like to know in advance when I'm going to be on them... :)

How come that you wanted to see this Meow Wolf art?

When you're a big history buff I can imagine you don't want to choose between them ;)
Forget I've mentioned it hehe!

I like weird, surreal, trippy stuff. My companion had sent me a video about it and it'd caught my eye, so I investigated further and discovered that a band we'd previously talked about roadtripping to see was playing there. We just couldn't pass up the opportunity to combine the two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60