Energy of the Sun inside you. #photofeed

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!
I always loved photography and when I see any support for photography.. I always love to do something and just saw a new hashtag #photofeed launched by @cryptoctopus , @jrue , @aweber , @yumyumseth so here are my pictures to support their project . And I always wanted to become a professional photographer.

Morning pictures when you want all the energy of Sun inside you.

IMG_20180110_084136.jpg

IMG_20180110_081730.jpg

And here is my another clicked old picture of my beautiful bird. I'm posting it here to show you my photography stuff.

IMG_20170623_100237_HDR.jpg

I also did a post on it.. if you liked my photography and would to see more.. here is the link of my months old post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@gulshannsaini/death-or-rebirth-i-tried-everything-to-save-this-bird

https://steemit.com/travel/@gulshannsaini/travel-with-me-to-the-heritage-site-of-india

So all my fellow steemers, support this new hashtag in photography.
Thankyou,

Gulshann Saini

Sort:  

great photo shoot you need to come and shot some for me.

Muy buenas fotos amigo, mucha suerte.

Nice shots mate! I love photography too.

nice photos. beautiful to look at

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80