Rekt Law Office

in #photofeed5 years ago

DSC_0751.JPG



As my colleague and I were driving around the city, we saw this rekt law office and thought of trespassing and take pictures of the place. Very ironic.



DSC_0754.JPG



DSC_0757.JPG



DSC_0758.JPG



DSC_0763.JPG




DSC_0764.JPG



DSC_0766.JPG



DSC_0767.JPG



DSC_0768.JPG



DSC_0769.JPG



DSC_0771.JPG



DSC_0774.JPG



DSC_0780.JPG



DSC_0782.JPG



DSC_0785.JPG



DSC_0786.JPG



DSC_0788.JPG



DSC_0790.JPG





DSC_0793.JPG



DSC_0799.JPG



DSC_0803.JPG



DSC_0800.JPG

Sort:  

Damn!!! sa pinas ka pala! cool!
I was looking at the walls and the streets and I had a feeling these were taken in the philippines.
sa manila ka ba? hehe :)

Aahh ikaw rin pala! Hahaha. Yes, pero sa Davao ako. :D

well I'm here in iran for a while to see parents and do some military service.
I just lefts last jan. been living in philippines for 10 years :)

Thank you hiddenblade! You've just received an upvote of 34% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You got a 30.05% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @hiddenblade! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Nice~ I'm a fan of abandoned places. The echo of life that once existed, is now moved on and a afterlife if you would sort of takes over. It's exciting to see how things end up, sometimes reclaimed by nature, sometimes reclaimed by destruction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78