One of the most amazing sunrises I have personally witnessed (Original Photos)

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

amazingly I like that picture

Thank you!

I appreciate that :)

Looks like an amazing sunset. Love the bit of mist over the water.

Sunrise! lol But yes, it really was amazing!

Beautiful capture my friend!

Thank you!

That is the very beautiful place. I need to place it on my bucket listing. And how can you pass incorrect with kitties? haha properly besides for the scratching part. I sense like there are too many items on my bucket listing and so little time!

It really was a beautiful place but it doesn't have a name. We pulled over on the side of the highway and captured what we saw.

I have no idea about what kitties you're talking about though...

this sunset is crazy.

It's​ a sunrise! lol

"we were driving back home" so my brain is "sure its sunset :D" sunrise has more sense because of the fog/mist :)

I thought the title would have given it away! hahhah

was wowed by the photos so forgot about the title :D

hahah you're a funny dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42