You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Met a "Popular" Guy from Instagram and Traveled Along the Great Ocean Road With Him - PART 3 -- Big Trees & Waterfalls

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Great story! I loved reading every installment and my eyes really enjoyed seeing all the pictures you were able to take along the way.

It's too bad IG man turned out to be less than the best type of friend, but at least you got to go around some pretty amazing areas with someone who knew their way around. Yay.

I really hope that you have more stories to share because it would be a shame if you didn't keep writing to accompany the shots you've taken along your journey!

Sort:  

Many many thanks, @idontgnu! I truly appreciate your kind support :)

I'm very glad you enjoyed reading my story and looking at my photos. It warms my heart to know that people get something out of my posts.

I shall do my best to keep sharing more travel stories worth resteeming ;P Thanks again and looking forward to reading more from your trip around Vietnam!

No problem! It's always a pleasure reading your posts.

I'm sure you have many more tales to tell, judging by the places you've been and the photos you've shared thus far.

Keep up the great work. This story killed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66