Time to move on

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

We are coming up towards the end of our third winter in Northern BC. It has been a wonderful experience but after two and a half years here in Canada it is time to move on. We have less than a month left now up here before we begin the next phase in the adventure that is life. I will miss these monochrome Northern landscapes. This is an autumn shot from Bowron Lake, Cariboo Mountains. British Columbia, Canada.

BowronCabin.jpg

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

Sort:  

Nice shot Robert! I've totally loved your pictures of the Canadian landscape, but looking forward to seeing what you shoot next!

Thanks mate. I will be more "full time" on my photography ; well full time on experiencing life anyway so hopefully I can step it up a notch.

🏆 Hi @intrepidphotos! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe and increase the reward for @intrepidphotos :) | For investors.

Oh wow! Happy trails, friend. :)

I love that shot! The house looks absolutely dwarfed! I hope you will continue to post photos from wherever you end up. Maybe somewhere warmer?

Yes somewhere warmer for a while ;-) . I will be full time with my photography so I will continue to be posting

Hi @intrepidphotos!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.011 which ranks you at #1119 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1124).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55