Just Passing By

in #photofeed5 years ago

The sky is moving as pretty white clouds quickly pass by the red sandstone mountains of Sedona Arizona USA.

pyramid dec 8x12.jpg

Sort:  

What a beautiful sky

Yes mrme1984, thank you!

Hi @irvinesimages , what beauty the sky, the soft blue color so beautiful, it contrasts very well with the white of the clouds, and the earth simply has to admire so much beauty.
I congratulate you on this work.
Blessings:)

Hi Martha, I never tire of these basic elements and the beauty they expose. Thanks!

Great photo, my friend and this is an amazing action when the clouds float over the mountain! Thank you @irvinesimages

I just like clouds, thank you!

Oh yes irvinesimages, the beautiful landscape and the clouds over the mountain look amazing!

Thanks, it was looking good. Oh yes!

That's a cool shot of pyramid! The clouds sorta make it look like the mountain has angel wings, or perhaps a big V which mirrors the mountain below. Really neat! I like it. I bet that one will sell on 4x6s and bigger.

Hey thanks' I also thought of the appearance of wings but didn't mention it. Nice shapes.

Amazing shot you have captured. The white clouds are looking very beautiful when moving.

The clouds are always beautiful my friend. thank you!

Very beautiful picture!!
Are you warm and have no winter?

Thank you, It's winter here! But warm at times. We have a storm coming tomorrow night. Oh boy!

That's amazing nature photography. I like nature pics. Good job @irvinesimages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97